Amazon T-20 History Quiz Latest(16th to 22nd April’22) Answers – Win Rs.5000 for free

Amazon T-20 History Quiz is organized by Amazon India. The contest consists of 5 Questions. The Winners will get Rs.5000 as a reward. Participate in the contest to win the prizes. Given below are the Amazon T-20 History Quiz Answers, Play and win “WISH YOU A GOOD LUCK”.

Amazon T-20 History Quiz
T-20 History Quiz

Short Answers:

  • (C) 6
  • (C) 13
  • (B) 2019
  • (B) Kieron Pollard
  • (B) 9

Amazon T-20 History Quiz Answers :

How many teams has Parthiv Patel represented before IPL 2018?

Question 1: How many teams has Parthiv Patel represented before IPL 2018?

Answer: Option (C) 6

Question 2: How many sixes did Brendon McCullum hammer in his 158* innings against RCB in the opening night in IPL 2008?

Answer: Option (C) 13

Question 3: In which edition did Virat Kohli score his last century in the IPL?

Answer: Option (B) 2019

Question 4: Who was the Player of the Match for Mumbai Indians in the 2013 IPL final?

Answer: Option (B) Kieron Pollard

Question 5: How many finals has Mahendra Singh Dhoni played in the IPL?

Answer: Option (B) 9

Check out the ongoing Quizzes:

Amazon Cricket Trivia Latest(23rd to 29th Aprl’22) Answers

Amazon Cricket Pictionary Latest(23rd to 29th April’22) Answers

Xiaomi Pad 5 Quiz Answers 

World Book Day 2022 Quiz Answers

OnePlus 10R 5G Quiz Answers

Contest Timing :

This Contest will commence on 23rd April 2022 from 12:00:00 AM (IST) to 29th APRIL 2022 at 11:59:59 PM (IST).

Number of Winners: 01

How To Enter?

  1. Open Application.
  2. Click on the mic icon on the right side of the search bar and ask Alexa “take me to funzone” or “open funzone” or “go to funzone”. OR
  3. Navigate by clicking on three bars in the top left corner then go to “Programs and Features” > “FunZone”. OR
  4. Search Funzone on the search bar and visit the first result.
To Download App Click Here


After Amazon India confirms the winner/s, They will contact the winners individually through email/SMS. They will also post the winner’s names on the Result page by 10th May 2022.

Other On-Going Contests:

Similar Posts

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.